Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri Greer

Terri Greer

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Greer
"I am so glad that I went back to State Farm. Dave is absolutely wonderful to work with. He makes you feel like you are part of the family. He definitely goes above & beyond to explain things & help you to understand your policy. Thank you Dave for all you do!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lou

Lisa Lou

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lou
"Tyler is the best! So knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Al Adams

Al Adams

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Adams
"This is a great agency. Chris has been great to help me with transferring my auto coverage to Delaware from Pennsylvania. He also was able to take care of covering my new home in Delaware."
Profile photo of Carlie Walker

Carlie Walker

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie Walker
"i had a great experience. David was very friendly and easy to talk to. he made the process so much easier. i would highly recommend."
Profile photo of A&M Keglovits

A&M Keglovits

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A&M Keglovits
"Kristina was very helpful and answered any questions I had. She was kind and understanding which made the whole process go smoothly."
Profile photo of Rosa Lewis

Rosa Lewis

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Lewis
"Karen was very patient and courteous, in dealing with my concerns about changes i needed now and may do in the future. Very thorough in making sure that all my questions were addressed. Very pleasant demeanor and with a smile you could hear in her voice."
Profile photo of Paul H

Paul H

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul H
"Tammy Smallwood was friendly, professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kendall Archer

Kendall Archer

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Archer
"I spoke to Tammy in regards to fixing my renters insurance policy and she was super kind and helpful! She answered all my questions and had me feeling more at ease."
Profile photo of Megan Glenn

Megan Glenn

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Glenn
"I have been with State Farm for years under my parents policy. I called today and spoke with Laurena Hernandez to switch to my own policy and she was wonderful! Helped me through the whole process, communicated well with me and made it easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pamela Thomas

Pamela Thomas

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Thomas
"The Best! KJ is my contact person. I promise you can't best the price."
Profile photo of Raymond Kendzierski

Raymond Kendzierski

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Kendzierski
"It is a great feeling to know when it comes to various types of insurance..you can walk into an office..be greeted..be recognized...state your question of purpose for visit..get a professional totally courteous response and leave knowing all is well..that is what I get whenever I leave this office..caring..listening..professional all experienced here"
Profile photo of tera holton

tera holton

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tera holton
"Mr.Dave Lazzaro appreciate you reach out to me today with updates about my insurance it was a pleasure speaking with a very polite and professional person thank you and I appreciate you and state farm"
Profile photo of D.B. Cooper

D.B. Cooper

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D.B. Cooper
"Very professional and knowledgable, made the process quick and easy, felt like I was dealing with a manager. I have talked to numerous agebts past few months, she FAR exceeded all of them and my expectations."
Profile photo of Mead Revis

Mead Revis

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mead Revis
"Outstanding service!! Brooke expertly handled my sign up process and made me feel really comfortable with the terms. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Peter Delacruz

Peter Delacruz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Delacruz
"Good"
Profile photo of kevin kendig

kevin kendig

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin kendig
"I am changing auto and home insurance. But service I encountered was exceptional. Thanks for all your help and have a great weekend to everyone."
Profile photo of Wayne Racine

Wayne Racine

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Racine
"David at Karen Michaels State Farm Insurance Agency has been a huge help with my personal insurance needs. I highly recommend reaching out to him to discuss your future life insurance options."
Profile photo of Brittney Thomas

Brittney Thomas

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brittney Thomas
"Alliyah from State Farm! Was so helpful and the entire experience was amazing! It’s not Jake from State Farm, it’s Alliyah from State Farm! Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Dawn Simmons

Dawn Simmons

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Simmons
"Very friendly and helpful. Quick to take care of matter"
Profile photo of Rasheeda Pars

Rasheeda Pars

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rasheeda Pars
"Mr. David Lazzaro is the real MVP! Went above and beyond making sure my teen daughter got the BEST AND AFFORDABLE policy and looked out for me in the future as well! I was VERY satisfied with everything he did for us! Thank you again Mr. David 🤗"
Profile photo of Sebastian Vasquez

Sebastian Vasquez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Vasquez
"Mimi was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, plus help me with a few other things!!!"
Profile photo of Charlene Sw

Charlene Sw

May 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Charlene Sw
"I came to State Farm a few months ago and it was the worst mistake. Karen Michael’s team will bait you in and then mistreat."
Profile photo of Amber Heath

Amber Heath

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Heath
"Mimi returned my call promptly after looking into something for me. She also sent my documents right away when I requested them. Not to mention she was very nice on the phone and helpful. Thanks Mimi."
Profile photo of Donna Garland

Donna Garland

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Garland
"I was very pleased to have everything that has been explained and offered to me to keep us well protected and covered ."
Profile photo of Mimi Kirkland

Mimi Kirkland

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Kirkland
"Ms. Mimi Bryant was very helpful, responsive & courteous. It was a pleasure working with her."